Delores Takes 10: Looking Back on the Challenge

Well, the Department of Transitional Assistance finished the Take 10! Challenge no worse for wear. We were 25 strong when we first started, but we ended with just four people successfully completing all four weeks of the Challenge.

During the Challenge, I found that if I started the day by doing a few of the exercises before I left the house, I felt better during the day. I continue to do some of the exercises during the day at work.

I liked being able to focus on different types of exercise each week; this kept me motivated to complete the Challenge. I would like to thank and congratulate all who hung in there to the end. Until next time!

Leave a Reply

