Delores Takes 10: A Core Challenge

Week 3 is here already – just one more week to go! The first two week of the Challenge went will for the group, although it is getting hard for some of us to stay motivated with other thing goings on in and out of the office.

The first week of Po-Ke-No went well; the winning hand for the week was a Royal Flush, Ace high, although a few other employees had Straights. The second week of the game is under way, and next Friday, the 30th of May, I will be awarding prizes (some good, and a few silly ones).

This is the week for more muscles to get a workout. I looked at all the pictures of the Core Strength exercises for this week. Gee, they’re all on the floor! I have no problem getting down and doing them; it’s just getting back up that I’m worried about. If you don’t hear from me next week, I’ll still be on the floor yelling, “Help I can’t get up!”

One response

  1. haha.. funny.

Leave a Reply

